Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Family Support Program 2019-2020

    JSCEE Office Tel: 206-252-0950
    FAX: 206-252-0957
    FamilySupportFosterCare@seattleschools.org

    Contact Information by School

    School Family Support Worker Phone Email
     Beacon Hill International  Juan Torres  206-252-2706  jctorres@seattleschools.org
     Dunlap  Rogers Greene
     206-252-7023  rjgreene@seattleschools.org
     B. Gatzert  Keith Ervin
     Dominique Pie (0.5)
     206-252-2836
     206-252-2836
     kwervin@seattleschools.org
     dmpie@seattleschools.org
     Hawthorne  To be hired
     206-252-7218  @seattleschools.org
     Martin Luther King, Jr.  Vallerie Fisher  206-252-6738  vdfisher@seattleschools.org
     Leschi  Gerald Donaldson
     Dominique Pie (0.5)
     206-252-2968
     206-252-2968
     gwdonaldson@seattleschools.org
     dmpie@seattleschools.org
     Lowell  Youka Hem
     206-252-3022  yohem@seattleschools.org
     Madrona  Nebiat Tessema  206-252-3118  nhtessema@seattleschools.org
     Northgate  Guillermo Carvajal  206-252-4190  gcarvajal@seattleschools.org
     Rainier Beach HS  Virginia Patu Bethea  206-252-6360  vowens@seattleschools.org
     Rising Star (Van Asselt)  Nina Bowman  206-252-7546  nabowman@seattleschools.org
     Sand Point  Michelle Raine  206-252-4642  mdraine@seattleschools.org
     Seattle World School  Rocio Luquero  206-252-2232  roluquero@seattleschools.org

     

    JSCEE Central Office Staff

    Name Title Phone E-mail
     Alesia Jessie  Program Manager/Out-of-Home (Foster Care) Point of Contact  206-252-0850  amjessie@seattleschools.org
     Charlotte McCracken  Office Specialist  206-252-0950  cmmccracken@seattleschools.org
     L. Chrissy Dulik Dalos  FSW for Native American Ed.  206-252-0231  lcdulikdalos@seattleschools.org